Thomas Reddicliffe – Executive Chairman of Errawarra

A Geologist with some 40 years of largely Australian-focused exploration and evaluation experience having graduated with an Honours degree in Geology in 1974 from the University of Queensland. Mr Reddicliffe is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy.

Mr Reddicliffe is currently Technical Director of Errawarra Resources Ltd (ASX:ERW) and Non-Executive Director of Gibb River Diamonds Limited (ASX:GIB).

Guy Robertson – Non-executive Director, Company Secretary

Mr Robertson has 30 years’ experience as a Director, CFO and Company Secretary of both ASX listed and private companies in Australia and Hong Kong. He is experienced in corporate aggregation, IPO, capital raising and acquisition due diligence. In addition to experience in the resources sector, previous roles include Finance Director and NSW MD of Jardine Lloyd Thompson, Group Director Finance and COO of Colliers Jardine Asia Pacific (based in Hong Kong) and GM Finance of Franklins Limited.

Mr Robertson is currently executive director of Hastings Technology Limited (ASX:HAS) and Metalbank Limited (ASX:MBK).

Rod Webster – Non Executive Director

Mr Webster is a mining engineer (University of Sydney) with over 40 years of experience in the resources industry including more than 16 years as CEO of publicly listed companies and is a Fellow of both the Australian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy and the Australian Institute of Company Directors. Mr Webster’s early career included management positions with Homestake Gold of Australia Ltd and BHP Minerals Ltd. He was a founding Director and CEO of Weatherly, a company engaged in copper mining and smelting in Namibia.